Final Day Highlights - Billabong Pro Tahiti 2017

Julian Wilson became the seventh event winner of the 2017 season by winning the Billabong Pro Tahiti on Sunday in stunning comeback fashion. He took on Gabriel Medina in the final heat at the Billabong Pro Tahiti

Subscribe to the WSL for more action:

Watch all the latest surfing action of the world's best surfers in the world's best waves. Heats on demand, event highlights and exclusive interviews, right here on the WSL's Youtube channel.

For More Visit:

Like the WSL on Facebook:
Follow us on Twitter:
Follow us on Instagram:
Follow our Tumblr:

World Surf League
Discovered From: World Surf League
Tagged As: